Candidates for Office for the State of Maryland

(Incumbents are shown in italics.)

Maryland Governor

Larry Hogan (R)   www.larryhogan.com

Rushern Baker III (D)  www.rushernbaker.com

Ralph Jaffe (D)  www.fedupwithcrookedpolitics.com

Ben Jealous (D)   benjealous.com

Rich Madaleno (D)  www.madalenoformaryland.com

Shawn Quinn (L)

Alec Ross (D)  alecross.com

Jim Shea (D)  jimshea.com

Krishanti Vignarajah (D)  krishformaryland.com

Maryland  District 9

State Senator

  Gail H. Bates (R) www.gailbatesforsenate.com

Katie Hester (D)  katiefryhester.com

Representatives 9A

  Trent Kittleman (R) www.trentkittleman.com

  Warren E. Miller (R) www.miller4delegate.com

Natalie Ziegler (D)  www.Natalie9A.com

Representatives  9B

Robert L. Flanagan (R) www.flanaganfordelegate.com

Daniel Medinger (D)  www.danielmedinger.com

Courtney Watson (D)  courtneywatson9B.com

Maryland District 12

State Senator

Edward J. Kasemeyer (D) www.edkasemeyer.com

R – Joseph Hooe
D – Clarence Lam and Mary Kay Sigaty

Representatives (district has 3 representatives)

Republicans:
Bob Cockey
Melanie Harris
Michael Russell

Democrats:
Jonathan Bratt’Dario Broccolino
Eric Ebersol www.ericebersole.org
Jessica Feldmark
Malcolm Heflin
Howard James
Mark Weaver

Maryland District 13

State Senator

  Guy Guzzone (D) www.guyguzzone.com

Representatives (district has 3 representatives)

 Vanessa Atterbeary (D) www.electvanessaatterbeary.com

Shane Pendergrass (D)

Larry Pretlow II (D) www.larrypretlow.com

Jen Terrasa (D) www.teamterrasa.com