Candidates for Office for Howard County

(Incumbents are shown in italics.)

Howard County Executive

Allan Kittleman (R)  kittleman.com

Calvin Ball (D) www.votecalvinball.com

Harry Dunbar (D)

Howard County Council

District 1

 Jon Weinstein (D)  vote4jon.com

Raj Kathuria (R)   vote4raj.com

District 2

Opel Jones (D)  www.opeljones.com

John Liao (R)  www.facebook.com/CommunityMattersJL

District 3

Hiruy Hadgu (D)   www.hiruyhadgu.com

Steve Hunt (D)   stevehunt4hoco.com

Greg Jennings (D)   www.jenningsforhoward.com

Christiana Rigby (D)  christianarigby.com

District 4

Deb Jung (D)   votedebjung.com

Lisa Kim (R)   votelisakim.com

Cynthia Fikes (D)   www.fikes4district4.com

Ian Bradley Moller-Knudsen (D)

District 5

Jim Walsh (R)   www.facebook.com/jimwalsh4hoco

China Williams (D) www.chinawilliams.com

David Yungmann (R) www.DavidYungmann.com

Howard County State’s Attorney

Rich Gibson (D)  richgibson.net

Kim Oldham (R)  www.kimoldham.com